Chibis!

After that mammoth last post, something fun and light.

While I was perusing my Twitter, I saw MissyMojo (her twitter here), someone I follow, had changed their profile picture.  It was a very cute chibi character.  I asked her where she had got it from, and she told me to just google a chibi maker.  So on one of my breaks, I did just that.

http://www.dolldivine.com/chibi-maker.php

It was soooo goooooooooooooooood!  I found myself making a little character for my Retridemption persona.  So here she is.  Say hello to Retri!

chibi_retri

And then, I decided to make one for myself to use as my Facebook profile picture.  Ta da~

chibi_me

 

What do you think?

