30DC Gamer List – Day 27

Most epic scene ever.

The first summoning of a persona in Persona 3.  So gooooood.  It still gives me goosebumps, no matter how many times I watch it.  I like this one better than Persona 4 because of Thanatos’ appearance.  It was very unexpected, it took me by surprise the first time and until I played Persona 4, I thought it was the norm.  But now I see that it is special.

I still love the Persona 4 summoning, but I think the anime version is the best.

There are 2 comments

  1. eternalstarlight

    Yes I would say the person 3 summing style is fantastic . but overall I personally enjoyed person 4 more than 3 ‘^’ I donno maybe coz I played 3 when I was younger I didn’t really know how to evaluate it as a whole . and I player persona 4 two times so yeah :p

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Retridemption

      Agreed. The P3 summoning style is great (I even have an Evoker at home. Should really post up pictures of it). I liked the Persona 3 story more, probably because a friend accidentally spoiled the end for me, so it took the edge off.

      Like

What do you think?

