30DC WoW – Day 22

Yogg, Yogg, Yoggy~

He’s my favourite Old God for the only reason that I was there, raiding, when he was current content (and such a fun, complex fight he is).  That and the tentacles everywhere!

On a side note, I’m really curious about the next Old God to make an appearance.  From what I’ve read, this new Old God is responsible for the corruption of the Emerald Dream, which has long been a rumoured expansion of the World of Warcraft universe.  I wonder if this Old God is also responsible for the Earth Warden going mad (who turns into Deathwing if you didn’t know).  Mmm, I love the lore.

What do you think?

