30DC Gamer List – Day 21

Game with the best story – Persona 3

I can’t say I’ve played a lot of games, but this one is my favourite for a reason.  And the biggest reason is its story.  There aren’t many that can compare to it.  And the great thing is, technically, I have not finished it!  I’ve played Persona 3 but not FES (dodging the spoilers around in the internet has been such an effort).  I’m excited to see what might happen, but I have the tissues ready, just in case.

What do you think?

